top of page
Contact_edited_edited.png

Do you have any questions about our advice, our services or products?

Use our contact form, send us an email or give us a call.

Kontakt

Contact form

Your preferred time for a conversation:

Thank you for your message

Directions

Arrival by public transport

Thanks to a very good connection with the S-Bahn S5 (Bern - Neuchâtel), S51 (Bern - Bern Brünnen Westside) and S52 (Bern - Lyss), our office can be reached quickly and easily. The destination is the "Bern Brünnen Westside"-stop. The S-Bahn trains run from Bern main station every 15 minutes (journey time 6 - 13 minutes).

We can also be reached by tram no. 8 (Bern, Saali - Bern Brünnen Westside, Bahnhof), with the destination and terminus "Bern Brünnen Westside, Bahnhof". During rush hour, the tram runs every 6 minutes (journey time from Bern main station: 21 minutes).

Seen from the tram or S-Bahn station, our premises are about 60 meters away on the right-hand side on the 1st floor at Riedbachstrasse 97.

Arrival by car

Take the A1 motorway to the 32-Bern Brünnen-exit. Drive to Westside Parking, which is already signposted at the motorway exit. Our office is located opposite the main entrance of the Westside shopping center at Riedbachstrasse 97 (1st floor; walkway Westside - office approx. 90 meters).

Anfahrt
Anfahrt Ostschweiz

Directions Location Eastern Switzerland

bottom of page

top of page

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserer Beratung, unseren Dienstleistungen oder Produkten?

Benutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an.

Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Ihre bevorzugte Zeit für ein Gespräch:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

Anfahrt Headoffice Bern

Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Dank einer sehr guten Anbindung durch die S-Bahnen S5 (Bern - Neuchâtel), S51 (Bern - Bern Brünnen Westside) und S52 (Bern - Neuchâtel) ist unser Büro innert Kürze und unkompliziert erreichbar. Zielstation ist die Haltestelle "Bern Brünnen Westside". Die S-Bahnen fahren vom Hauptbahnhof Bern aus im Viertelstundentakt (Fahrzeit 6 bis 13 Minuten).

Auch mit dem Tram Nr. 8 (Bern, Saali - Bern Brünnen Westside, Bahnhof), mit der Ziel- und Endstation "Bern Brünnen Westside, Bahnhof", sind wir erreichbar. In der Hauptverkehrszeit verkehrt das Tram im 6-Minuten-Takt (Fahrzeit vom Hauptbahnhof Bern: 21 Minuten).

Von der Tram,- bzw. S-Bahn Haltestelle aus gesehen befinden sich unsere Räumlichkeiten in ca. 60 Metern Entfernung rechter Hand im 1. Obergeschoss an der Riedbachstrasse 97.

Anfahrt mit dem Auto

Nehmen Sie die Autobahn A1 bis zur Ausfahrt "32-Bern Brünnen". Fahren Sie bis zum Westside-Parking, das bereits an der Autobahnausfahrt ausgeschildert ist. Unser Büro befindet sich gegenüber des Haupteingangs des Westside-Einkaufszentrums an der Riedbachstrasse 97 (1. Obergeschoss; Laufweg Westside - Büro ca. 90 Meter).

Anfahrt
Anfahrt Ostschweiz

Anfahrt Standort Ostschweiz

bottom of page